TheSpiritsTeaBagTheSpiritsTeaBag

Main News Audio Favorites Reviews Stats

Contact Info / Websites

AIM
Hoodie

All 7 movie Reviews


WGJ4K: Mario Vs Sonic WGJ4K: Mario Vs Sonic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Balls Of Fury Hits WGJ4K!

Animation: I believe this video had the best animation, better then your other WGJ4K. Not saying the others are bad, cause they're not, BUT this is defiantly the best yet. And since its a fight scene, it needs more smooth and frequent moving (animation), and I will admit, it defiantly had that! (10/10)

Actors: Incredible as always, but I was kinda sad that June got only one line out there, and actually now that I think about it, she only said one word... Well whatever, this is about the actors and how they did acting, so... incredible work! (9.0/10)

Genre: This videos genre is comedy. Now this is where it gets tough, because unlike the others ones, I didn't find this one very humorous. It sure was action packed, but sadly not very funny. Still... it was a kick ass video. (8.0)

Dialogue: There wasn't much dialogue, but when there was you tried to put SOMETHING in. So at least your trying... I still believe this video was really cool though. (8.0/10)

Graphics: Incredible as usual, plus I enjoyed seeing *SPOILER* Eric getting the shit beat out of him. He actually reminds me of a friend I know. (10/10)

Backgrounds: Wow the backgrounds were beautiful, and work well with the characters at hand. Example, Mickey when he was picking up the bowling pins, and when Eric and Mickey were falling down the stairs. (10/10)

Personal Thought: This is a video had very fluent animation, it was beautiful to the eyes, but not very humorous to the funny bone. Because unlike the others this one was a fight scene, and tried to be different. It was cool, but I liked the others a tad more, because of their humour. So, on a final note. Great as always!

Not as good as your others, but still very cool!

I'm anticipating the next WGJ4K!

Overall Score: 8.7/10

-Hoodie


People find this review helpful!

Leo & Satan Leo & Satan

Rated 5 / 5 stars

It Was Made Of The Up-Most Excellence!

Animation- It was pretty damn smooth, and Satan's transitions; between happy and angry were ingenuous! Incredibly smooth, incredibly well transitioned, incredibly amazing! (9.5/10)

Actor: Wow! Their voices are freaking hilarious; I really liked it when Satan was said, "What the fuck is this." It was, well, pretty damn awesome. (9.5/10)

Dialogue: Very well written dialogue. Very funny, and goes very well with your characters. (9/10)

Genre: This videos genre is Comedy, and that is so very true. The characters are very funny, and work extremely well with your genre. (10/10)

Graphics: As always, beautiful graphics. They're great, they're awesome, they're made by Oney! (10/10)

Backgrounds: Very well drawn, works well with the environment, and sort of tells a story. Take the bunk-bed at the beginning for example, that just proves that Leo and Satan live together. (10/10)

Personal Thoughts: A extremely funny, and well transitioned flash. To keep you laughing, this video never had a dull moment. It was made of the up-most excellence!

Overall Score: 9.8/10


Lots of people find this review helpful!

Cat Face ep.19 Cat Face ep.19

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

A Review On The Series

Alright before I start, I just want to point out that. I've recently started watching Cat Face. I've watched every episode so far, and since I don't really feel like reviewing one individually. I thought I might as well review the series.

Animation: I really enjoy your animation. Your mouth moves right on time, and your transitions are very well done. It also has very smooth animation, with a hint of God's greatness. (9/10)

Actors: The actors are pretty damn good; even though Cat Face is usually the only one that talks. I believe his accent adds to his greatness, and gives him one of those characters that you just gotta love. Also, congrats to the secondary characters, such as the clerk in this episode. (9/10)

Genre: This video's genre is comedy, and what great comedy it is. I find this series really funny, but I think you need a certain taste, because some of my friends think its hilarious and others despised it. Excluding the certain taste, it was funny. (9/10)

Dialogue: Well, there's not much dialogue between characters, but I really love listening to the stuff Cat Face as to say. (8.5/10)

Graphics: You have a very interesting sense of graphics. Putting digital drawings with crayon drawings, now that's original! (10/10)

Theme Song: This song is one of those songs, that will get stuck in your head, and never come out. Its short, but extremely catchy. (9.5/10)

Backgrounds: As I already said in the "Graphics Topic" above. It was a very interesting idea to make the backgrounds made out of crayon. Ingenious! (9.5/10)

Personal Thoughts: I think this series is funny, but you'll need the certain taste. It also contains amazing animation, and amazing graphics. The actors were really good, and I like it!

Overall Score: 9.2/10


Lots of people find this review helpful!

Jerry: The End Jerry: The End

Rated 5 / 5 stars

A Drift To The Emotional Side

Animation: Beautiful! The animation is smooth (as always,) and a lot of the transitions were just as great. The mouths move on time and the eyes catch mine. All in all, great animation. (10/10)

Genre: This videos genre is drama, and it does a pretty good job at it too. Seeing little jerry's progression is great, and the story is really emotional. There was a few humorous parts, but that just added to the flashes greatest. (9.5/10)

Dialogue: The dialogue was brilliant; you stuck to your genre, and also added some humorous dialogue as well, (mentioned earlier). (9.5/10)

Backgrounds: I will admit that I was paying more attention to the characters, but I believe I also took a few looks at the backgrounds as well. The backgrounds are beautiful and are always changing, (like at the starting where it changes from night to day). (10/10)

Actor: There was very few actors, but IT IS a Jerry flash! I really enjoyed the fathers voice, he sounded just like a father on a sitcom. (9.5/10)

Series: Since this is the last episode, I feel as if I have to rate the whole series. And I will tell you I LOVED THE SERIES! It was humorous and at times depressing. The characters didn't say much, but I could REALLY understand their personalities. It was just.... WOW! (10/10)

Personal Thought: I'm actually sad that the series is coming to a end, but I'm happy to say the ending of this story, was a great way to end the series. It was sad, humorous, and loving. One to remember.

Overall Score: 9.8/10


People find this review helpful!

Rick Mann vs Boss Man Rick Mann vs Boss Man

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

A Very Interesting Concept

Animation:
I loved the animation in this flash! I liked how it changed from 8 bit to 260 bit. It was very smooth, and had movement at almost every frame. You gave it all you had, and it was incredible. (9.5/10)

Concept:
A great mega man remake deserves a fresh concept score. (9/10)

Humour:
This is obviously suppose to be a humorous video, and I must admit I laughed at least a couple of times. (8/10)

Music:
The music was very catchy, it had my brother dancing! (9.5/10)

Personal Thoughts:
Great concept, and beautiful animation!

Overall Score: 9/10


People find this review helpful!

WGJ4K: Game Chat WGJ4K: Game Chat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

A Staler Masterpiece!

The animation was incredible, its sooo smooth and clean. No dead ends on this one. Color is beautiful, and catches my eye, I am jealous. (10/10)

I really enjoy your characters and how their personalities collide perfectly with each other. You got your asshole (Mickey The Dick,) and your dumbass (June,) and last, but not least your geeky gamer that is far from a athlete (Eric). A perfect combination for a team. (10/10)

This episode is funnier then the last and your guest characters makes it hard to hate. I enjoyed the staler humour, and the jokes made me erupt in laughter. defiantly a series I'll keep watching! (9.5/10)

The theme song is catchy and couldn't be anymore cheerful. Its pretty damn brilliant! (9.5/10)

The dialogue is funny and is well written. (9/10)

To conclude my review, I would sincerely enjoy declaring that this series is gonna be beautiful, a flash to everyone could enjoy! So, my overall mark for this episode is 9 out of 10!

Please continue I'm a huge fan of your work! - Dylan Champion


People find this review helpful!

Artificial High 3 Artificial High 3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Incredible Timing!

The timing was incredible, the animation and major events happened at the correct time. (By that I mean; As soon as the song kick in or gave off an amazing bass sound, your characters were right on the money.) It made this short animation look incredible. Great Job!

- Hoodie


People find this review helpful!
element-2 responds:

finally... somebody who gets it.